Union City Community Schools Calendar

November 2018

Select Calendars:

November 1 Thursday

Union City Community Schools

Picture Retake Day

Thursday, November 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 2 Friday

Union City Community Schools

End of First Marking Period

Friday, November 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 3 Saturday

November 4 Sunday

November 5 Monday

November 6 Tuesday

Union City Community Schools

MS Parent/Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, November 6 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 7 Wednesday

November 8 Thursday

Union City Community Schools

MS Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thursday, November 8 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 9 Friday

November 10 Saturday

November 11 Sunday

November 12 Monday

November 13 Tuesday

Union City Community Schools

ES Parent/Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, November 13 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 14 Wednesday

November 15 Thursday

Union City Community Schools

ES Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thursday, November 15 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 16 Friday

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

Union City Community Schools

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, November 19 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 20 Tuesday

November 21 Wednesday

Union City Community Schools

Half Day of School

Wednesday, November 21 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Thursday

Union City Community Schools

No School - Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, November 22 - November 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Friday

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

November 27 Tuesday

November 28 Wednesday

November 29 Thursday

November 30 Friday