December 2018

 

Date Event
2018-12-17 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting [Union City Community Schools] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2018-12-21 (Fri) Half Day of School - Holiday Break Begins [Union City Community Schools] — 8:00 am - 11:00 am
2018-12-24 (Mon) Holiday Break [Union City Community Schools]
2018-12-25 (Tue) Holiday Break [Union City Community Schools]
2018-12-26 (Wed) Holiday Break [Union City Community Schools]
2018-12-27 (Thu) Holiday Break [Union City Community Schools]
2018-12-28 (Fri) Holiday Break [Union City Community Schools]
2018-12-29 (Sat) Holiday Break [Union City Community Schools]
2018-12-30 (Sun) Holiday Break [Union City Community Schools]
2018-12-31 (Mon) Holiday Break [Union City Community Schools]