Union City Community Schools Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

February 5 Tuesday

February 6 Wednesday

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

February 12 Tuesday

February 13 Wednesday

Union City Community Schools

Pupil Count Day

Wednesday, February 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

Union City Community Schools

Mid Winter Break

Friday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

Union City Community Schools

Mid Winter Break

Monday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Union City Community Schools

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, February 18 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday