Union City Community Schools Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 1 Friday

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

March 5 Tuesday

Union City Community Schools

ES Parent/Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, March 5 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Wednesday

March 7 Thursday

Union City Community Schools

ES Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thursday, March 7 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 8 Friday

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday

March 12 Tuesday

Union City Community Schools

MS Parent/Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, March 12 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Wednesday

March 14 Thursday

Union City Community Schools

MS Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thursday, March 14 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Friday

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

Union City Community Schools

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, March 18 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Tuesday

Union City Community Schools

HS Parent/Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, March 19 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Wednesday

Union City Community Schools

Board of Education Workshop

Wednesday, March 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Thursday

Union City Community Schools

HS Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thursday, March 21 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

Union City Community Schools

Board of Education - Special Meeting

Thursday, March 28 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday