Union City Community Schools Calendar

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 1 Friday

November 2 Saturday

November 3 Sunday

November 4 Monday

November 5 Tuesday

November 6 Wednesday

November 7 Thursday

November 8 Friday

November 9 Saturday

November 10 Sunday

November 11 Monday

November 12 Tuesday

November 13 Wednesday

November 14 Thursday

November 15 Friday

November 16 Saturday

November 17 Sunday

November 18 Monday

Union City Community Schools

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, November 18 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 19 Tuesday

November 20 Wednesday

November 21 Thursday

Union City Community Schools

Break The Grey

Thursday, November 21 @ 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Friday

November 23 Saturday

Union City Community Schools

Mom 2 Mom Sale at High School

Saturday, November 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 24 Sunday

November 25 Monday

November 26 Tuesday

November 27 Wednesday

Union City Community Schools

Half Day for Students

Wednesday, November 27 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

November 28 Thursday

Union City Community Schools

No School - Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, November 28 - November 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 29 Friday

November 30 Saturday