Union City Community Schools Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 1 Sunday

December 2 Monday

December 3 Tuesday

December 4 Wednesday

December 5 Thursday

Union City Community Schools

Middle School Band Concert

Thursday, December 5 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 6 Friday

December 7 Saturday

December 8 Sunday

December 9 Monday

December 10 Tuesday

Union City Community Schools

High School Band Concert

Tuesday, December 10 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Wednesday

December 12 Thursday

December 13 Friday

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

Union City Community Schools

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, December 16 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Tuesday

December 18 Wednesday

December 19 Thursday

December 20 Friday

Union City Community Schools

End of First Semester

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Union City Community Schools

Half Day of School/Staff Records Day - Holiday Break Begins

Friday, December 20 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

Union City Community Schools

Holiday Break

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

Union City Community Schools

Holiday Break

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday