Union City Community Schools Calendar

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 20 Thursday

Union City Community Schools

Parent/Teacher Conferences - ES

Thursday, February 20 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Friday

February 22 Saturday

February 23 Sunday

February 24 Monday

February 25 Tuesday

Union City Community Schools

Parent/Teacher Conferences - MS

Tuesday, February 25 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Wednesday

February 27 Thursday

Union City Community Schools

Parent/Teacher Conferences - MS

Thursday, February 27 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Friday

February 29 Saturday