Union City Community Schools Calendar

March 2020

Select Calendars:

March 1 Sunday

March 2 Monday

March 3 Tuesday

Union City Community Schools

Parent/Teacher Conferences - HS

Tuesday, March 3 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 4 Wednesday

March 5 Thursday

Union City Community Schools

Parent/Teacher Conferences - HS

Thursday, March 5 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Friday

March 7 Saturday

March 8 Sunday

March 9 Monday

March 10 Tuesday

March 11 Wednesday

March 12 Thursday

Union City Community Schools

End of Third Marking Period

Thursday, March 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Friday

Union City Community Schools

No School - Professional Development Day

Friday, March 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 14 Saturday

March 15 Sunday

March 16 Monday

Union City Community Schools

Cancelled - Board of Education Meeting

Monday, March 16 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 17 Tuesday

March 18 Wednesday

March 19 Thursday

March 20 Friday

March 21 Saturday

March 22 Sunday

March 23 Monday

March 24 Tuesday

March 25 Wednesday

March 26 Thursday

March 27 Friday

March 28 Saturday

March 29 Sunday

March 30 Monday

March 31 Tuesday