October 2020

 

Date Event
2020-10-05 (Mon) Homecoming Week [Union City Community Schools]
2020-10-06 (Tue) Homecoming Week [Union City Community Schools]
2020-10-07 (Wed) Homecoming Week [Union City Community Schools]
Count Day [Union City Community Schools]
2020-10-08 (Thu) Homecoming Week [Union City Community Schools]
2020-10-09 (Fri) Homecoming Week [Union City Community Schools]
2020-10-16 (Fri) End of First Marking Period [Union City Community Schools]
Half Day Students - A.M./ Fall Break P.M. [Union City Community Schools] — 8:00 am - 11:00 am
2020-10-19 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting [Union City Community Schools] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-10-21 (Wed) Picture Day - Virtual Students [Union City Community Schools] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
2020-10-22 (Thu) NHS Induction - Postponed Until Further Notice [Union City Community Schools] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-10-28 (Wed) Half Day Students A.M./Professional Development P.M. [Union City Community Schools]