Union City Elementary School Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 10 Monday

December 11 Tuesday

December 12 Wednesday

December 13 Thursday

Union City Elementary School

4th Grade Choir program

Thursday, December 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

Union City Elementary School

School Board Meeting

Monday, December 17 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Tuesday

Union City Elementary School

Kindergarten Music Program

Tuesday, December 18 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Wednesday

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

Union City Elementary School

1/2 day of School (dismiss @ 10:45)

Friday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Union City Elementary School

ROCKS Assembly

Friday, December 21 @ 8:25 am - 8:55 am

Add event to my calendar

Union City Elementary School

Sing-A-Long Assembly

Friday, December 21 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

Union City Elementary School

No School

Sunday, December 23 - January 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Monday

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

Union City Elementary School

No School

Sunday, December 23 - January 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Monday