Union City Elementary School Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 17 Thursday

January 18 Friday

Union City Elementary School

1/2 Day of School for students (Records Day for teachers)

Friday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Union City Elementary School

End of Semester

Friday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

Union City Elementary School

No School for students

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Union City Elementary School

School Board Meeting

Monday, January 21 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

Union City Elementary School

2nd Semester Begins

Tuesday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Wednesday

Union City Elementary School

ROCKS Assembly and GKC kick off

Wednesday, January 23 @ 1:25 pm - 1:55 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

Union City Elementary School

Report cards are sent home in Friday folders

Friday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Union City Elementary School

Winter Meet the Stars

Friday, January 25 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday