January 2019

 

Date Event
2019-01-01 (Tue) No School [Union City Elementary School]
2019-01-02 (Wed) No School [Union City Elementary School]
2019-01-03 (Thu) No School [Union City Elementary School]
2019-01-04 (Fri) No School [Union City Elementary School]
2019-01-05 (Sat) No School [Union City Elementary School]
2019-01-06 (Sun) No School [Union City Elementary School]
2019-01-07 (Mon) School Resumes [Union City Elementary School]
2019-01-08 (Tue) PTO Meeting moved to 1/15/19 [Union City Elementary School] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2019-01-15 (Tue) PTO Meeting room 11 [Union City Elementary School] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2019-01-18 (Fri) 1/2 Day of School for students (Records Day for teachers) [Union City Elementary School]
End of Semester [Union City Elementary School]
2019-01-21 (Mon) No School for students [Union City Elementary School]
School Board Meeting [Union City Elementary School] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-01-22 (Tue) 2nd Semester Begins [Union City Elementary School]
2019-01-23 (Wed) ROCKS Assembly and GKC kick off [Union City Elementary School] — 1:25 pm - 1:55 pm
2019-01-25 (Fri) Report cards are sent home in Friday folders [Union City Elementary School]
Postponed ~ Winter Meet the Stars [Union City Elementary School] — 8:30 am - 9:30 am
2019-01-28 (Mon) Each grade has their own color (Begin/Kindergarten kids all wear BLUE 1st grade kids all wear YELLOW 2nd grade kids all wear GREEN 3rd grade kids all wear RED 4th grade kids all wear ORANGE Volunteers and supporting staff wear PURPLE) [Union City Elementary School]