Union City Elementary School Calendar

June 2019

Select Calendars:

June 1 Saturday

June 2 Sunday

June 3 Monday

June 4 Tuesday

Union City Elementary School

PTO Meeting

Tuesday, June 4 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 5 Wednesday

Union City Elementary School

ROCKS Assembly and End of Year combined

Wednesday, June 5 @ 1:25 pm - 1:55 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 6 Thursday

June 7 Friday

June 8 Saturday

June 9 Sunday

June 10 Monday

June 11 Tuesday

June 12 Wednesday

Union City Elementary School

Last day is a 1/2 day (dismiss @ 10:45)

Wednesday, June 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Union City Elementary School

Report Cards are sent home in Friday folders

Wednesday, June 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Union City Elementary School

10:45 Dismissal

Wednesday, June 12 @ 10:45 am - 11:45 am

Add event to my calendar

June 13 Thursday

June 14 Friday

June 15 Saturday

June 16 Sunday

June 17 Monday

Union City Elementary School

School Board Meeting

Monday, June 17 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 18 Tuesday

June 19 Wednesday

June 20 Thursday

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

June 23 Sunday

June 24 Monday

June 25 Tuesday

June 26 Wednesday

June 27 Thursday

June 28 Friday

June 29 Saturday

June 30 Sunday