January 2019

 

Date Event
2019-01-01 (Tue) Winter Break Starts [Union City High School]
2019-01-02 (Wed) Winter Break Starts [Union City High School]
2019-01-03 (Thu) Winter Break Starts [Union City High School]
2019-01-04 (Fri) Winter Break Starts [Union City High School]
2019-01-05 (Sat) Winter Break Starts [Union City High School]
2019-01-06 (Sun) Winter Break Starts [Union City High School]
2019-01-07 (Mon) Winter Break Starts [Union City High School]
2019-01-15 (Tue) Semester 1 Exams [Union City High School]
2019-01-16 (Wed) Semester 1 Exams [Union City High School]
2019-01-17 (Thu) Semester 1 Exams [Union City High School]
2019-01-18 (Fri) End of Semester 1; 11:00 am dismissal for students [Union City High School] — 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
2019-01-21 (Mon) NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS; PD Day for Staff [Union City High School]
Health and Wellness Team Meeting [Union City High School] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
PAC Meeting [Union City High School] — 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
2019-01-25 (Fri) Winter Meet the Stars for Athletes [Union City High School] — 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Snow-Coming Games [Union City High School] — 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2019-01-26 (Sat) Snow-Coming Dance [Union City High School] — 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
2019-01-28 (Mon) NHS sponsored Blood Drive [Union City High School] — 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Senior Parent Meeting [Union City High School] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-01-31 (Thu) Senior Parent Meeting [Union City High School] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm