Union City Middle School Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 17 Thursday

January 18 Friday

Union City Middle School

1/2 day - end of first semester

Friday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

Union City Middle School

No School (Staff Development)

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

Union City Middle School

Second Semester Begins

Tuesday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

Union City Middle School

Branch County 4-H Equestrian Tack Swap Meet

Saturday, January 26 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday