Union City Community Schools Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2021 Apr 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Thursday

Union City Community Schools

Half Day Students - Spring Break Begins P.M.

Thursday, April 1 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

2

April 2 Friday

Union City Community Schools

Spring Break

Friday, April 2 - April 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

April 3 Saturday

4

April 4 Sunday

Union City Community Schools

Spring Break

Friday, April 2 - April 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

April 5 Monday

6

April 6 Tuesday

7

April 7 Wednesday

8

April 8 Thursday

9

April 9 Friday

10

April 10 Saturday

11

April 11 Sunday

Union City Community Schools

Spring Break

Friday, April 2 - April 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

April 12 Monday

Union City Community Schools

School Resumes

Monday, April 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Union City Community Schools

Board of Education Committee of the Whole Meeting

Monday, April 12 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

April 13 Tuesday

Union City Community Schools

8th Grade PSAT Testing (P/P)

Tuesday, April 13 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

April 14 Wednesday

15

April 15 Thursday

Union City Community Schools

8th grade M-Step Testing (online)

Thursday, April 15 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

16

April 16 Friday

17

April 17 Saturday

18

April 18 Sunday

19

April 19 Monday

Union City Community Schools

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, April 19 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

April 20 Tuesday

21

April 21 Wednesday

Union City Community Schools

Half Day Students A.M./Professional Development P.M.

Wednesday, April 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

April 22 Thursday

23

April 23 Friday

24

April 24 Saturday

25

April 25 Sunday

26

April 26 Monday

27

April 27 Tuesday

28

April 28 Wednesday

29

April 29 Thursday

Union City Community Schools

Red Cross Blood Drive - NHS (Field House)

Thursday, April 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

April 30 Friday