January 2023

 

Date Event
2023-01-01 (Sun) Christmas Break [Union City Community Schools]
2023-01-02 (Mon) Christmas Break [Union City Community Schools]
2023-01-03 (Tue) Christmas Break [Union City Community Schools]
2023-01-04 (Wed) Christmas Break [Union City Community Schools]
2023-01-05 (Thu) Christmas Break [Union City Community Schools]
2023-01-06 (Fri) Christmas Break [Union City Community Schools]
2023-01-07 (Sat) Christmas Break [Union City Community Schools]
2023-01-08 (Sun) Christmas Break [Union City Community Schools]
2023-01-09 (Mon) School Resumes [Union City Community Schools]
2023-01-16 (Mon) No School Students - Professional Development [Union City Community Schools] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting [Union City Community Schools] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2023-01-20 (Fri) End of 1st Semester [Union City Community Schools]