Skip To Main Content

High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Spanish Club
-
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
UC Charger Boosters
-
UCHS-1-Media Center (6)
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Spanish Club
-
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Spanish Club
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Community Clean Up
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Blood Drive
UCHS-1-Field House (500)
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4