October 2020

 

Date Event
2020-10-05 (Mon) College Application Month [Union City High School]
2020-10-06 (Tue) College Application Month [Union City High School]
2020-10-07 (Wed) College Application Month [Union City High School]
2020-10-08 (Thu) College Application Month [Union City High School]
2020-10-09 (Fri) College Application Month [Union City High School]
2020-10-10 (Sat) College Application Month [Union City High School]
2020-10-11 (Sun) College Application Month [Union City High School]
2020-10-12 (Mon) College Application Month [Union City High School]
2020-10-13 (Tue) College Application Month [Union City High School]
2020-10-14 (Wed) College Application Month [Union City High School]
2020-10-15 (Thu) College Application Month [Union City High School]
2020-10-16 (Fri) College Application Month [Union City High School]
2020-10-17 (Sat) College Application Month [Union City High School]
2020-10-18 (Sun) College Application Month [Union City High School]
2020-10-19 (Mon) College Application Month [Union City High School]
Quarter 1 Exam Week [Union City High School]
2020-10-20 (Tue) College Application Month [Union City High School]
Quarter 1 Exam Week [Union City High School]
2020-10-21 (Wed) College Application Month [Union City High School]
Quarter 1 Exam Week [Union City High School]
2020-10-22 (Thu) College Application Month [Union City High School]
Quarter 1 Exam Week [Union City High School]
2020-10-23 (Fri) College Application Month [Union City High School]
Quarter 1 Exam Week [Union City High School]
2020-10-24 (Sat) College Application Month [Union City High School]
2020-10-25 (Sun) College Application Month [Union City High School]
2020-10-26 (Mon) College Application Month [Union City High School]
2020-10-27 (Tue) College Application Month [Union City High School]
2020-10-28 (Wed) College Application Month [Union City High School]
2020-10-29 (Thu) College Application Month [Union City High School]
2020-10-30 (Fri) College Application Month [Union City High School]