Union City High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

Union City High School

Music Boosters Meeting

Monday, August 1 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

August 2 Tuesday

3

August 3 Wednesday

4

August 4 Thursday

5

August 5 Friday

6

August 6 Saturday

7

August 7 Sunday

8

August 8 Monday

9

August 9 Tuesday

10

August 10 Wednesday

11

August 11 Thursday

12

August 12 Friday

13

August 13 Saturday

14

August 14 Sunday

15

August 15 Monday

Union City High School

Student Check-In

Monday, August 15 @ 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

August 16 Tuesday

17

August 17 Wednesday

18

August 18 Thursday

Union City High School

Freshman Parent Meeting

Thursday, August 18 @ 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Union City High School

High School Open House

Thursday, August 18 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

August 19 Friday

20

August 20 Saturday

21

August 21 Sunday

22

August 22 Monday

23

August 23 Tuesday

Union City High School

First Day

Tuesday, August 23 @ 7:55 am - 3:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

August 24 Wednesday

25

August 25 Thursday

26

August 26 Friday

27

August 27 Saturday

28

August 28 Sunday

29

August 29 Monday

30

August 30 Tuesday

31

August 31 Wednesday